Uninsured? No Problem. FREE Antibody Serology Testing for COVID-19 at our Hallandale and Delray locations. Click to Register

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Delray Medical & Dental -  - Medical Clinic

Delray Medical & Dental

Medical, Dental and Behavioral Health Center located in Delray Beach, Florida

25 total reviews

Delray Medical & Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delray Medical & Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Curra is highly respectful of his patients. He listens to concerns, asks patients questions and listens to responses thoughtfully. He offers options to address patient concerns but also allows the patient to make choices without coercion or judgement. Very polite and easy to talk to about any concerns or issues. Does not bully or push for tests or procedures that do not address patients concerns. At the same time he will discuss pros and cons and reasons for any tests or procedures he orders with the patient to insure the patient understands clearly.
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/28/21
As always everyone was very pleasant and efficient at front desk! Wait time was very short ! Dr Curra is very pleasant and involves you in plan of care!
Olga G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excelente muy profesional
Federico C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excelente comunicación y atención
Federico C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excelente atencion
Lee R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Staff is exceptional , outstanding and kind. Both Dr. Curra and staff have gone over 150 % to accommodate and help me during my recent medical difficulties. I am very grateful to them and can’t thank them enough.
Ray W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very friendly staff service was excellent and they saw me before my appointment time promptly, I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for personalized care or treatment.
Joy M.
Submitted 02/19/21
My mom woke up to a terrible pain in her tooth so I called made an emergency new patient appointment. From the moment we entered the office, the front desk was professional and the office is so clean. Then We met LuLu- she is Dr Changezis assistant. She treated my mom as if she was her mom. She is wonderful, my mom was scared but LuLu just talked to her and explained everything she was doing. Dr Changezi was so professional, kind and gentle. She explained everything to my mom she was doing and really put her at ease. She really cares about her patients. We spoke with Angelina who is the office manager and decided at that point to make Dr. Changezi moms dentist and scheduled our next appointment.I can’t thank Dr Changezi, LuLu, and Angelina enough for taking such good care of my mom. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Armando Curra, MD is an phenomenal doctor. I came here for my annual checkup and the whole experience was absolutely painless. They were prompt and efficient and made sure that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Unique and refreshingly experience not only the Doctor is five stars the whole staff is five stars and booking the appointment was simple.
Julia G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Doctor Curra is amazing! Highly recommended
Julia G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended.
Claudia A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent
Ayli M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Curra was amazing! He was very patient and listened to me carefully. Have never had a PCP so caring! Definitely will recommend.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/07/21
It’s always a little intimidating going to a new doctor. I was greeted pleasantly upon entering the office and felt at ease right away. Dr. Curra answered all my questions and took the time to listen to me. The nurse, medical assistant and the office staff were professional and efficient as well as friendly. Great experience! Highly recommend Delray Medical and Dental.
Leonard K.
Submitted 12/16/20
A very good experience
Bryan A.
Submitted 12/04/20
I just recently switched doctors and my first experience with this facility more than met my expectations.
Andrey Z.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great Doctor! Modern office
Pedro M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Juan Borja is a very capable professional and of a explicit kindness. I will miss him next year.
Sean D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent service
Peter P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Was very disappointed I was given a exam when all I came in for was a COVE19 test. It costed me out of Pocket money plus my ins.Co. The test is no charge for the patient.