Uninsured? No Problem. FREE Antibody Serology Testing for COVID-19 at our Hallandale and Delray locations. Click to Register

Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5
Delray Medical & Dental -  - Medical Clinic

Delray Medical & Dental

Medical, Dental and Behavioral Health Center located in Delray Beach, Florida

18 total reviews

Delray Medical & Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delray Medical & Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy M.
Submitted 02/19/21
My mom woke up to a terrible pain in her tooth so I called made an emergency new patient appointment. From the moment we entered the office, the front desk was professional and the office is so clean. Then We met LuLu- she is Dr Changezis assistant. She treated my mom as if she was her mom. She is wonderful, my mom was scared but LuLu just talked to her and explained everything she was doing. Dr Changezi was so professional, kind and gentle. She explained everything to my mom she was doing and really put her at ease. She really cares about her patients. We spoke with Angelina who is the office manager and decided at that point to make Dr. Changezi moms dentist and scheduled our next appointment.I can’t thank Dr Changezi, LuLu, and Angelina enough for taking such good care of my mom. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Armando Curra, MD is an phenomenal doctor. I came here for my annual checkup and the whole experience was absolutely painless. They were prompt and efficient and made sure that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Unique and refreshingly experience not only the Doctor is five stars the whole staff is five stars and booking the appointment was simple.
Julia G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Doctor Curra is amazing! Highly recommended
Julia G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended.
Claudia A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent
Ayli M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Curra was amazing! He was very patient and listened to me carefully. Have never had a PCP so caring! Definitely will recommend.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/07/21
It’s always a little intimidating going to a new doctor. I was greeted pleasantly upon entering the office and felt at ease right away. Dr. Curra answered all my questions and took the time to listen to me. The nurse, medical assistant and the office staff were professional and efficient as well as friendly. Great experience! Highly recommend Delray Medical and Dental.
Leonard K.
Submitted 12/16/20
A very good experience
Bryan A.
Submitted 12/04/20
I just recently switched doctors and my first experience with this facility more than met my expectations.
Andrey Z.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great Doctor! Modern office
Pedro M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Juan Borja is a very capable professional and of a explicit kindness. I will miss him next year.
Sean D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent service
Peter P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Was very disappointed I was given a exam when all I came in for was a COVE19 test. It costed me out of Pocket money plus my ins.Co. The test is no charge for the patient.
David F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very clean and organized facility with a friendly knowledgeable support staff. Dr. Borja was welcoming and very informative.
Eric C.
Submitted 05/05/20
The entire staff is great and the dr is awesome he not just in n out he actually does what he can to take care of you. I wish more drs we’re like him. Eric c
Vicki R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very clean which made me feel safe. Doctor & staff very efficient & very comfortable. Test results & notification was faster than I imagined.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had a very good experience at the clinic. Great services, professional staff, very kind and respectful. Thank you!!!
Alicia W.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great !!!!