Moderna Vaccine is available. Schedule your appointment by Clicking here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Delray Medical & Dental -  - Medical Clinic

Delray Medical & Dental

Medical, Dental and Behavioral Health Center located in Delray Beach, Florida

38 total reviews

Delray Medical & Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delray Medical & Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Curra is very polite and respectful professional. He listens to you carefully and with no rush. The staff and facility are also great. Everybody is very friendly and the location is perfect. They called me when my blood test result were ready and when I asked for them by e-mail, I received them promptly. I am grateful for finding this place.
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/16/21
I've left several testimonials so far. Each visit has proved to be a pleasant experience. Dr. Curra is a warm, caring doctor who actually listens to me when I speak. I've had several medical issues and Dr. Curra seems genuinely interested in what I have to say.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great service
Felipe L.
Submitted 06/07/21
A trustworthy experience
Bernardo D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Curra was professional, calm and most efficient in explaining his recommendations on my checkup. Would most certainly recommend him, the reception team and Delray Medical & Dental!
Kajeewan K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone including the doctor is super friendly, kind, helpful, and extremely attentive!! I was treated as a special person and patient!! Had a wonderful experience there, and most definitely recommend everyone to visit this clinic!!!!
Edson D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Exent
Leslie L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good experience. The staff is very nice and they are very accommodating.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/01/21
The BEST!
Rosalind Sue S.
Submitted 05/30/21
Excellent and asked many questions. Very informative
Diego Diego R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Vip service Very satisfied
Ana M.
Submitted 05/20/21
The best app I have, i am happy to find you. You are very carry and kind doctors.Every one from that office are very helpful and nice people. Thanks all for the service
Joseph F.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was impressed with the facility as well as the staff from the moment I walked through the door. I was greeted immediately and given constant attention to fulfill my purpose for being there. After completing the required forms was taken to a room that the nurse professionally and compassionately took my medical history and vital signs. Shortly the doctor entered and addressed all my concerns. this practice is efficient and well organized. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Curra is highly respectful of his patients. He listens to concerns, asks patients questions and listens to responses thoughtfully. He offers options to address patient concerns but also allows the patient to make choices without coercion or judgement. Very polite and easy to talk to about any concerns or issues. Does not bully or push for tests or procedures that do not address patients concerns. At the same time he will discuss pros and cons and reasons for any tests or procedures he orders with the patient to insure the patient understands clearly.
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/28/21
As always everyone was very pleasant and efficient at front desk! Wait time was very short ! Dr Curra is very pleasant and involves you in plan of care!
Olga G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excelente muy profesional
Federico C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excelente comunicación y atención
Federico C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excelente atencion
Lee R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Staff is exceptional , outstanding and kind. Both Dr. Curra and staff have gone over 150 % to accommodate and help me during my recent medical difficulties. I am very grateful to them and can’t thank them enough.
Ray W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very friendly staff service was excellent and they saw me before my appointment time promptly, I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for personalized care or treatment.